Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Legacy Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Full Name Email Address
Aala Marlyn Marlyn Aala marlyn.aala@ecisd.net
Amador Alexis Alexis Amador alexis.amador@ecisd.net
Apticar Sabrina Sabrina Apticar sabrina.apticar@ecisd.net
Balderas Theresa Theresa Balderas theresa.balderas@ecisd.net
Barber Lori Lori Barber lori.barber@ecisd.net
Barnett Scott Scott Barnett scott.barnett@ecisd.net
Barrera Maria Maria Barrera maria.barrera1@ecisd.net
Beasley Brian Brian Beasley brian.beasley@ecisd.net
Beasley Shelly Shelly Beasley shelly.beasley@ecisd.net
Benavidez Daniel Daniel Benavidez daniel.benavidez@ecisd.net
Benavidez Loisy Loisy Benavidez loisy.benavidez@ecisd.net
Bibles Kawanza Kawanza Bibles kawanza.bibles@ecisd.net
Briones Amanda Amanda Briones amanda.briones@ecisd.net
Burciaga-Ramirez Madalynn Madalynn Burciaga-Ramirez madalynn.burciagaram@ecisd.net
Campbell Pamela Pamela Campbell pamela.campbell@ecisd.net
Campos Christina Christina Campos christina.campos@ecisd.net
Cano Robert Robert Cano robert.cano@ecisd.net
Cano Diane Diane Cano diane.cano@ecisd.net
Cantu Brenda Brenda Cantu brenda.cantu@ecisd.net
Collins Donna Donna Collins donna.collins@ecisd.net
Cooper Terry Terry Cooper terry.cooper@ecisd.net
Corona Elma Elma Corona elma.corona@ecisd.net
Cortez Carla Carla Cortez carla.cortez@ecisd.net
Craig Diana Diana Craig diana.craig@ecisd.net
Dow Amanda Amanda Dow amanda01.dow@ecisd.net